Training Preview: 12/13/2013

Posted: December 10, 2013 in My Take
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Squat: I dont know why but I feel like I am shooting my hips up first instead up standing up all at once. Depending ON how this workout goes, I might have to take a complete deload on the squat and start over. That or on Fridays, I will not squat heavy. I will work on Technique instead. I do not know yet.

45 x 5 x 5
135 x 5
165 x 5
187.5 x 5 x 3

Hang Clean and Press: Last week I cleaned from the floor. However, the form was very UGLY. So I will only be doing hang cleans followed by a strict press. Once I feel good with that, and the front squat, I might attempt to do them together.

45 x 3 x 3
75 x 3 x 2
100 x 3 x 5Good Morning: I love these. I will gradually add weight every week.
45 x 12
75 x 12
100 x 12

Leave a Reply

