Was busy and still sick. Had to take extra rest.

bill-starr-press

Full Clean and Press

75 x 5 x 2
105 x 3 x 5

This felt better. I am looking at it as a completely different exercise. I am trying to combine olympic style clean, with a press. Hence Clean and Press.

Low-Bar Squat: This felt better AFTER doing cleans. I felt more stable and upright. I think I will continue to work on the front squat and high bar squat during next 6 week period. Right now i will stick with this. I think i need a break from Low-bar squat. I just am not feeling it. And its about time for a change.

45 x 5
135 x 5
165 x 5
190 x 5 x 3

Good Morning: Just to get this in for some extra hammie and low back work.

75 x 5 x 2
100 x 5 x 3

Post workout stretch

Leave a Reply

