Hello All,

I am going to show you what is most likely going to be my routine once I start working with a full schedule. It will be comprised of 2 Barbell training days, 3 days dedicated to calisthenics and every day will be foam rolling and stretching. Since I work at 2 fitness centers, I will have no problem doing the calisthenics days. The Barbell days will be done in my apartment since I have my own equipment for that.

Workout 1 (Sunday)
High Bar Squat
Bench Press
Deadlift
Row

Calisthenics 1 (Monday)
Wide Pull Ups
Dips
Jump Rope
Abdominal Work

Calisthenics 2 (Tuesday)
Chin Ups
Push Ups
Jump Rope
Abdominal Work

Workout 2 (Thursday)
Front Squat
Press
Power Clean
Row

Calisthenics 3 (Friday)
Wide Pull Ups
Dips
Jump Rope
Abdominal Work

Wednesday and Saturday will be full day of rest, with foam rolling and stretching. These could be longer sessions. 20-30 minutes worth.

I aint playing games people. I will be a leaner 170 lbs soon enough. and then…. time to get BIG!!!!

Leave a Reply

