Barbell Row:
120 x 8
140 x 8

Barbell Curl: No Fat Gripz
45 x 8
62.5 x 8
77.5 x 8

High Bar Squat: I will work more on technique and depth on Day 3. Today on last set, I didnt feel like I got full depth. Even though I can. So different from Low Bar Squat. I find myself leaning forward just a little bit once the weight gets heavy. Trying to limit that.
80 x 8
115 x 8
135 x 8
150 x 6 I lost count so I rounded down. Still had 2-3 reps left in me.

Press:
65 x 8
80 x 8
95 x 6

Deadlift:
165 x 5
215 x 5
215 x 2 x 3; just worked on pulling the weight fast.

Crunches: 2 sets of FAILURE STATUS

Weight Loss Update: Right Now My weight is fluctuating between 178 and 182. Which is great! Which means once I go back to higher reps and more a conditioning based cycle, I will be right where I want to be. LETS GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is all!!!!

Leave a Reply

