Hello all! I wasn’t planning to get in some dips or pull ups. But I did. Felt good.

Wide Grip Pull Ups: 5 sets of 7; this was a personal record for wide grip pull ups.

Dips: 5 sets of 10; this was light cheese

Neutral Grip Pull Up: 5 sets of 5; still stuck on 5 reps. next week I will go for sets of 6

Assistance Pull Up: 4 sets of 8; just to get in some good rep work.

That was it. I did not have time to get in my 1.5 mi run. I will do that on Friday.

I feel so sexy…. YEAH!!!

Leave a Reply

