My Thoughts on Changing Schedule

Posted: February 22, 2014 in My Take
Tags: , ,

Hello All,

So right now I am only barbell training twice a week. I have been doing more calisthenics and cardio respiratory exercise. However, I am still able to main strength and make some gains even though I am losing weight. I was considering doing Texas Method, but I think I will stay on course. Once I start working full time I probably won’t be able to train more than 2-3 times a week. Assuming I work 5 times a week. I will need to have time to train barbell stuff. As well as Body weight stuff. One of the barbell days must be a day I don’t work. The second day will need to be a day, I do work. The cardio/calisthenics day will need to be on 2 other separate days during the week. It should not be difficult. As long as I maintain my nutrition. I should be fine.

That is all. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

