There’s More to Fitness Than Muscles

Posted: March 4, 2014 in Uncategorized

Lizzie Fit

Hello lovely friends 🙂

How are you all this week? I am finally recovered from Ryan’s birthday {week} celebrations. Does any one else believe in Birthday Week? One day just isn’t enough…. lol

photo 2

On Thursday we went back to Brewbaker’s, a favourite for special occasions. I was going to try their other vegan option, a couscous salad, but I couldn’t help myself and cracked for the Thai Vermicelli again… insert foodgasm face :0

Saturday night we had friends over for food, drinks & games and I wanted to do something to make Ryan’s bday more special that any ol’ Saturday night. I organized for group party shirts: “Out for a Birthday Swim”. Get it?

He was equally as surprised as embarrassed but I’m pretty sure he loved it 😉

photo 3

Today I’m talking about something that’s been a frequent conversation over the years: why I value fitness so much. Not…

View original post 679 more words

Leave a Reply

