This is subject to change. Also this is NOT for a 5 rep max set on any of these lifts.

High Bar Squat: Cut this short because I felt fatigued and I did not get enough sleep.
60% of goal weight: 111 x 5
70% of goal weight: 130 x 5
80% of goal weight: 145 x 5
90% of goal weight: 167 x 5

High Bar Pause Squat: I did not feel all too well. So I decided to pass on the 3 sets of 5 and work on technique. I will hit the 3×5 next time.

135 x 3 x 6

Press:
45 x 5 x 2
75 x 5
90 x 5
Goal Weight: 100 x 5 x 2 – This was a struggle. I tried to do this, but not the squat. I don’t mind missing a press when I feel tired. But not with squats. Either way, i still cut it short. I might take a few days extra to rest next week.

Deadlift: Technique work.
~55% of current deadlift (240):
5 sets of 3 @ 135. jeez, even this felt heavy…. horrible workout.

Leave a Reply

