Hey all,

High Bar Squat: This was some what difficult but not impossible. 177.5 felt okay. I felt like I was leaning forward a little too much. Next week I might work on some heavier sets of 3 OR some sets of 10 at a lower weight. I need to work on staying as upright as possible. We can’t be completely vertical, but I know I am leaning forward.

95 x 5
115 x 5
140 x 5
177.5 x 5 x 3

Reverse Lunge Barbell
50 x 8 x 5

Good Morning:
50 x 12 x 5

Goblet Squats:
25 x 12 x 5

Glute Bridges:
Bodyweight x 35 x 5

Stretching

I might have to cut this down to 3 sets of all the additional exercises. MAYBE, depending on how I feel tomorrow.

Comments
  1. Mirror of Health & Fashion says:

    Great workout plan,love it

Leave a Reply

