Hello All,

So today is my calisthenics and weakness day. Then on Sunday I start week 3. So far, I give this program a B+. I definitely think its all about exercise selection and that varies in regards to what your goals are.

Goals for next week are as follows:

High Bar Squat:
100 x 5
120 x 5
140 x 5
180 x 5 x 3

Reverse Lunge:
55 x 8 x 5

Good Morning:
55 x 12 x 5

Goblet Squat: I might not do this. I might actually try the leg extension since I am going to be in the gym.
Leg Extension: 5 sets of 12. I will start at a light weight.
OR I might do Dimel Deadlifts. to work on lock out.

Glute Bridges: 3 sets of 40

Stretch

Leave a Reply

