Hello All,

High Bar Squat:
95 x 5
135 x 5
180 x 5 x 3: This felt very light, I was concerned that maybe the barbell didn’t weigh 45 lbs. Never the less. I still got a good workout in and the form was definitely better.
115 x 5

Reverse Barbell Lunge:
60 x 8 x 3

Good Morning:
55 x 15 x 3

High Bar Squat Step Out:
225 x ~5 seconds x 3

Decline Sit Ups:
4 sets of 8. Did not like these, won’t do them again.

Calf Raises:
3 sets of 35-50 reps

Glute Bridges:
3 sets of 40

Stretching

This workout I give an A+. I felt great about all of the main movements. Especially the squat. Tuesday is Push. Below is what I plan to do. I hope to do this one Tuesday right after work. If not, I will do it on Wednesday right after work. But I will aim for Tuesday.

Press:
45 x 5
70 x 5
95 x 6 x 3

Bench Press:
95 x 5
115 x 5
125 x 8 x 3

Dips:
5 sets of 10-12

Lateral Raises:
3-5 sets of 12-15

Flys:
3-5 sets of 12-15

Leave a Reply

