Hello All,

So far I am enjoying the routine very much so. I like the feeling of soreness and blood pumping through my veins. Especially on the extra day I added. Feels awesome. The only thing that has been a draw back is the lack of sleep I have been getting which interferes with my PUSH day. Once I get some good sleep this routine is probably going to be my favorite routine of them all.

So far what I like about this routine is the ability to work on my weaknesses. I really want to develop my upper chest. So I am working more on doing more incline flys and incline presses. Lets see what happens. So far I enjoy this routine.

That is all. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

