Hello All,

I wanted to focus on the upper chest today and some pulling movements. My back feels AWESOME now. On Pull Day I might do 2 bicep exercises. Gotta get those guns…. hehe šŸ™‚

Incline Dumbbell Presses:
30 x 8 x 2
45 x 8 x 2

Incline Flys:
15 x 15 x 3

Incline Curls:
20 x 15 x 3

Seated Dumbbell Shrugs:
65 x 15 x 2
50 x 20

Dips:
3 sets of 10
5 sets of 6

Chin Ups:
6,4,6,4, 4321,4321: 40 total reps

Wide Grip Lat Pull down:
70 x 15 x 5

Cable Row:
70 x 15 x 5

High Bar Squats:
95 x 15 x 3

Good Morning:
45 x 15 x 3

I did some squats and good mornings because I had the energy and just wanted to get them in. Also, I am not sure that the barbell I was using was 45 lbs. I felt more like 40ish. I don’t know. On Sunday when I go squat, I will use the bar that feels heaviest. Just to be Safe. šŸ™‚
 

Leave a Reply

