Hello All,

My squat sets were messed up because these skinny FUCKS kept lurching while I was squatting. If I tell them “2 sets”, just wait. I even asked them if they wanted to work in, since I had to rest. I was being police and considerate. So, when they say no, they gotta wait. Pissed me off. I had ask them to move because they were really pissing me off. I am nice guy. But when you are disrupting my concentration when I have 185+ lbs on my back, you are bound to get some attitude.

High Bar Squat:
95 x 5
135 x 5
195 x 3, This is a PR for the high bar squat. Not ready for it yet. In about 2-3 weeks. I will go for 185 x 7 x 3 next week. Then the week after i will go for 195 x 3-5 x 3.
185 x 6,4,6

Reverse Dumbbell Lunge: I usually do reverse barbell lunges, but the tool bags had the squat rack.
20 x 8 x 2
30 x 8 x 2

Leg Curl: I usually do good mornings but again, the douches had the squat rack.
70 x 15
85 x 15
100 x 15 x 2

Glute Bridges:
3 Sets of 50+

Good Morning: I did these at the end of my work out. Still able to hit a PR at 85 x 15.
45 x 15
65 x 15
85 x 15

Stretched.

That is all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

