Hello All,

So todays work went well…. Except I smashed my phone while benching… 🙂

Incline Barbell Press: I like incline dumbbell presses better. I might just do those instead from now on. Maybe.
75 x 5 x 2
100 x 6,6,5,6,5

Dumbbell Press:
40 x 7 x 3

Dips:
5 sets of 13

Incline Flys:
10 x 15 x 3

Close Grip Bench Press:
45 x 20 x 2

Tricep Pushdown:
22 x 20 x 2

Barbell Press:
20 x 20 x 2

Lateral Raise Machine:
20 x 20 x 2

Pull Ups: 54321: 45 total reps. Did 15 in between exercises

If I have time I will do my Pull Day tomorrow.

That is all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

