Hello All,

I will not be going to the gym today. I feel like I may have twisted my knee. So I am going to take an extra day of rest and going to the gym tomorrow. Tomorrow is suppose to be Leg Day but if I feel uncomfortable doing Bodyweight squats, I will not workout tomorrow. I might have to end this 6 week review early. Hmmm…. I think I should do that and start over after a few days off. I have not decided yet. My knee was even bothering me in my sleep so I will cut this short. What I will do is during the next week instead is continue to stretch, work on body weight movements, pull ups. And things of that sort. IF i feel like going to gym tomorrow, I will have to X the squats. Meh, we shall see. I might change my mind entirely.

Time to write my review.

That is all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

