Hello All,

So recently I injured my knee possibly playing basketball or baseball. I had to cut my last 6 week cycle short. I did my version of Push Pull Legs, which I will be posting shortly. I have a week before I will decide. I might do a full body routine and focus on hamstrings and upper chest. I do not know. I might even stay with my Push Pull Legs. During the 5 week Push Pull Legs my squat went up 25 pounds. Which IMO is pretty fuckin’ good.

If I do a full body routine, this will be it. Notice the rotation of starting exercises and rep schemes from session to session.

DAY 1
High Bar Squat – Sets of 6
Good Mornings – Sets of 6
Prone Leg Curls – Sets of 6

Incline Press – Sets of 10
Incline Flys – Sets of 10
Incline Curls – Sets of 10

Cable Row – Sets of 15
Pulldown – Sets of 15
Pull Ups – Sets of 15

DAY 2
Incline Barbell Press – Sets of 6
Overhead Dumbbell Press – Sets of 6
Front Raises Overhead – Sets of 6

Cable Row – Sets of 10
Pulldown – Sets of 10
Pull Ups – Sets of 10

High Bar Squat – Sets of 15
Good Mornings – Sets of 15
Prone Leg Curls – Sets of 15

DAY 3
Deadlift – Sets of 6
Cable Row – Sets of 6
Pulldown – Sets of 6

High Bar Squat – Sets of 10
Goodmornings – Sets of 10
Prone Leg Curls – Sets of 10

Incline Dumbbell Press – Sets of 15
Incline Flys – Sets of 15
Incline Curls – Sets of 15

 

That is all! 🙂

Comments
  1. MikeW says:

    I’m sorry to hear about the injury. Let it work itself out fully before jumping back onto that knee with full force.

Leave a Reply

