Hello All,

Incline Dumbbell Press: I did not think I was going to hit the 50 but I could have hit for 8 reps. But that is not the focus right now. This felt good.
40 x 6 x 2
50 x 6 x 4
25 x 17

Dips:
5 sets of 11

Seated Dumbbell Press:
30 x 8 x 5

Circuit:
Incline Flys: This felt weird with dumbbells. I kept feeling this popping sensation in my shoulder so I just switched to machine flys.
60 x 10 x 5

Bradford Press:
45 x 10 x 5

Power Lateral Raises:
15 x 10 x 5

My “Cool down”

Wide Pull Ups: 45 total reps

Cable Rows:
66 x 15 x 3

Stretching

That is all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

