Hello All,

I had to train at home today.

High bar Squat: Just a warm up and to get into some squat reps.
100 x 6
140 x 6

Sumo Deadlift:
145 x 6
195 x 6
225 x 6
240 x 1 x 6 This might be my 6 rep weight for next week.

Barbell Row:
115 x 10 ( did not feel like doing another set.)

Dumbbell Row:
50 x 6
40 x 8 x 3

While at work:

Lat Pulldown:
71 x 8
93 x 6
110 x 6 x 4 (PR) could have done sets of 8, but I like to leave something in the tanks.
66 x 12

Cable Row:
93 x 12 x 5 (just to get in some volume)

Dips:
6 sets of 10

Pull Ups:
6,5,4,3,2,1: 42 reps Changing grips with each set. Wide, Neutral, shoulder width.

I work at a gym so… I was able to get these in. However, I forgot to do direct arm work, so I will probably do it tomorrow.

That is all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

