Goals for Remainder of 2014

Posted: August 8, 2014 in My Take
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hello All,

I want to be able to Squat 225, Bench 175 and Deadlift 315. All for a minimum of 1 rep @ 170 lb bodyweight.

Before June of 2015 I would also like to get up to 275 squat, 225 bench, 375 Deadlift.

I will probably run Canditos 6 Week Periodization routine 1 more time before go into something else. I am suppose to squat today, however I will be going hiking tomorrow so I want to conserve my energy. I will go squat either Sunday or Monday. Probably Monday.

I will be making another post shortly with a routine I will do in the Fall.

That is All! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

