Candito 6-Week Periodization Linear MAX OT Phase Session 3+4

Posted: August 11, 2014 in Candito 6 Week Periodization
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I had to combine both of my workouts in order to get back on track. Since I did not squat in more than a week i felt a little off. I probably could have hit more than 4 reps, but I wanted to play it safe. I will take tomorrow off, and Train on Wednesday. Wednesday I will start with a lower routine and pick up the Candito Routine from there.

High Bar Squat:
95 x 5
135 x 3,2
170 x 3,2
195 x 4

Bench Press:
45 x 15
95 x 3
115 x 3
130 x 1
140 x 5,4,4

SLDL:
135 x 10

DB Row:
40 x 12,10,8

Military Press:
75 x 8 x 2

Band Row: 12 reps of orange band

Leave a Reply

