Calisthenics and 5k Training

Posted: November 20, 2014 in My Take
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hello All!

I ran for 2.3 miles today.

Inverted Rows: 62 reps
Push Ups: 65 reps
20# Curls: 42 reps
Squats: 150 reps
Glute Bridges: 150 reps
Crunches: 360 reps (legs elevated, heel taps, reverse crunch, hundreds)

That is all i did today. Push Ups are getting easier. I am getting to 20 reps pretty easily. Inverted rows I top off at 15-16 reps. Since I can’t train with weights as often as I would like, I will only train barbell once or twice every 14 days. Just so I do not forget how to perform the movements.

That is all!

Leave a Reply

