Lower Body Session

Posted: December 20, 2014 in My Take
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hello All!

I have been slackin in my mackin…. never the less here is what i did today

High Bar Squat:
95 x 6,4
135 x 6 x 4 (felt good and I did not want to push it since it was the first time I did this exercise in a few weeks.)

Conventional Deadlift:
135 x 8
185 x 6
235 x 4,3,2 (i could have squeezed 1-2 reps for each set, but I am taking it easy today.) next week I will stay here and just focus on getting more reps.)

Good mornings:
95 x 10 x 2

Quick workout took about … an hour.

Tomorrow I will probably try to find a place to do some benching and back stuff. Then off to do a jog.

That is all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

