Hello All!

This is what I have been doing the last week and a half or so. No real rep goals or anything. I am just trying to stay consistent with my training. I just want to make sure I train on the days scheduled. To save time I super-set the bench with dumbbell rows and forearm exercises. 3 upper body days focused on push/pull/arms type of exercises. trying to keep sessions to 75 minutes.

Sunday (Lower)
Squats
Deadlift

Monday (Upper)
Bench Press
Rowing Variations
Curl Variation
Forearm work

Wednesday (Upper)
Overhead Press
Rowing Variation
Curl Variations

Thursday (Lower)
Squat
Deadlift

Friday (Upper)
Bench Press
Rowing Variations
Curl Variations
Forearm work

I try to sneak in dips and pull ups while i am at work. But other than that I am not doing too many calisthenics.

Time for work.

That is all! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

