Hello All,

I am currently brainstorming new posts and experimenting with new routines and training techniques. Once I am done, I will be making 1 post per week. I might not be posting my actual training sessions on this blog. I might actually create a separate blog for that, or I might just use my tumblr account. Not sure as of yet.

In the coming weeks I will be completing my split routine that I am doing and share that with you all. Similar to what I did with the Push Pull Legs post. I will post my body measurements, weight, routine and any thing else that I feel I could have done differently. Then I will move on to the next one. I am going to try and find a way to record myself and post it here. Especially for bigger movements like the Squat, Deadlift and Bench Press. I doubt anyone wants to see me do a set of curls. Or do you? . . . 🙂

That is all! Improvements will be made and info updated.

Leave a comment